Tuesday, July 12, 2011

Am I a bad person for making a salsa with very small portions of pork for my sister's vegan party?

I hate vegans and I made it so they can't stand on their pedestal anymore and say "I haven't eaten meat in 10 years" or whatever. Oh and I told them later what I did.

No comments:

Post a Comment