Thursday, July 14, 2011

Am i the only one who hates the Royal Family?

My wife & i watched the wedding yesterday & all i could do was think of reasons why the whole things stupid. Things like. "Why does he wear a military uniform? He never fought. Thousands of brave men & women have & gotten less badges" & "She better not divorce him, his father or grandmother will just kill her off like they did with his mother" & above all "Hmm i wonder how many billions this is costing the British Tax Payers" I just hate how everybody puts them on a pedestal. They're no better than me or anyone else. Maybe the other way around. I actually served in the Navy & got a bullet for my time. Anybody else feel this way?

No comments:

Post a Comment